Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ready to look after your pets!

ID: u4o

Name:

Shanna Trev Ollie

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Administration

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Gippsland

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi guys! We are a family of 3 looking to house sit for the next 8-9 months as we are currenty in the process of building our family home. We love meeting new people & we would be honoured to care for your fur babies while you are away, we have had quite a few people house sit for us in our own home in the past and have built some amazing friendships but now its time for us to move on and give others the opportunity to have their dream getaways and adventures without the worry of what to do with their pets :) we are very tidy people.... and very house proud and can definitely promise your home will be looked after as if its our own. We both work fulltime hours, however Trev starts work at 5am so is home mid afternoon to hang out with your pets and I start a bit (alot) later haha so am free to take pets for a morning walk or whatever might be required. Our son is 9 and is a really chilled out kid that is super excited to be given a chance to hang out with all kinds of different pets :) if we sound like the family for your home we would love to hear from you! Thanks for reading!
Trev, Shanna and Ollie :)
P.s forgot to mention we are both non smokers :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top