Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable Honest Stable Non Smoker

ID: r7u

Name:

Bill

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Self Employed

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Travellers and lovin it.

Travellers and lovin it.

Travelling Australia and loving it. My partner Terry and I are pretty active, love to...

House Sitter: The Cohen Family

The Cohen Family

We are a family of four travelling Australia. My husband is a qualified carpenter with...

House Sitter: Professional & mature couple early 30's

Professional & mature couple early 30's

We're Luke and Penelope, both early 30's and recently engaged. We are looking to housesit...

House Sitter: Quiet mature lady,

Quiet mature lady,

I am mature single lady, quiet and very flexible. Only available on weekends including the...

House Sitter: Brian & Alison

Brian & Alison

We are a home loving couple who have renovated 3 lovely homes in Sydney and the Bowral area...

House Sitter: Mature & Reliable Animal Lovers

Mature & Reliable Animal Lovers

We are a couple in our 40's who are taking some time out from very stressful careers to...

House Sitter: Suse - Caring & Animal Loving

Suse - Caring & Animal Loving

I am honest & trustworthy, reliable, responsible & capable, love dogs and all other...

House Sitter: Australian Couple travelling Australia

Australian Couple travelling Australia

Hello, Jordy & I, Louise are in our late 20’s and are currently on the trip of a life...

House Sitter: Sue and Jeff Jones

Sue and Jeff Jones

We are a happily married couple who are seeking to move around Adelaide to determine the...

House Sitter: Not when... now

Not when... now

Hello We are a freindly easygoing non smoking couple in our fifties, who enjoy meeting new...


More Information

Stable family man with 2 children and a husky. Eldest daughter 22 is living in Sydney studying at macquarie university. Younger son 19 working, living with with my wife and myself in our house in Canberra. Due to my work requirements I spend majority of my week in sydney and next year we are planning to relocate to sydney so thought house sitting would be a fabulous way to experience sydney before my wife and I decide where we will live. My daughter will join me with the housesitting assignment and the benefit to the house owner is that between the two of us we will provide a better minding of your pets and more security for your property as between the two of us we will be spending more time at home. We are very tidy are non smokers and respectfull of other peoples property.
Reference is available upon request.
Top