Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, trustworthy, loves animals.

ID: tq5

Name:

Shez

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Designer

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello to you dear reader.

I am someone that absolutely loves animals, nature, photography, travel, design and being a vegan.

Non-smoker, non-drinker, quiet, creative. I enjoy art galleries, movies.

I am reliable, organized, considerate, trustworthy and responsible with a happy disposition.

I am very respectful of other people’s property and belongings.

The reason that I am on ‘Mind A Home’ is because I love animals, helping others and doing something good for the community.

These are the benefits you’ll have if choosing me as your house and pet sitter:

1. I will treat your house with respect always keeping it neat, clean and tidy. If there are gardens to be watered and mail to be collected, I’ll do that as well.

2. Your pets will be loved and cared for as if they were my own. I genuinely love animals and this is why I’m here.

3. You will have peace of mind while I’m looking after your home and pets because you’ll be able to reach me 24/7 on FaceTime, Skype, iMessage, SMS, Viber, phone and email.

4. I will follow your instructions to the letter and always be there to take on any further instructions and suggestions.

5. When you arrive back home, it will be just as you left it.

I have done private house minding and I have lived on my own as well as with flat mates for seventeen years. I have also done housekeeping and pet sitting.

I do not own any pets but I live with with a family member that has a cat. I love her to bits and she is awesome! Plus my sister who visits often has a dog that I’m in love with!

I have grown up around animals my whole life. Both sides of my family come from the country and they owned all sorts of animals.

I look forward to helping you, giving you a peace of mind while away and looking after your little fur babies.

I live in Brisbane. I cover Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast and I am also available for sitting in Northern NSW around Byron, Ballina and Broken Head areas.

I am happy to consider helping you if you’d like to cover my costs.

(If I contact you first, then I am willing to do it for free)

If you would like to to visit any other places in Australia such as a big major town or for me to go interstate, I am happy to consider them provided my travel is covered and I’m given a daily allowance.

Your home with will kept clean and safe while your pets, animals and fur babies well looked after, loved and safe.

References available. Police check available.

Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you.

Regards,
Shez
(Seherzada)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top