Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Relief Property Manager

ID: wz4

Name:

Diane

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

writer/author

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Current bookings:

15 Sep 15 Dec

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a writer/author so looking after properties whilst writing suits me. In the past I 've leased a Caravan Park , a Inn and managed a Romantic Retreat . My full time career was a photographer. Models and actors being my main form of photography but for a couple of years animals became my focal point.

The last 12years I've traveled . Camping on the rivers of Australia for 7 years gave me inspiration to write my first book. You can still find me out and about in the great outdoors contemplating my next words to go on paper . I was given an opportunity to travel Australia and work for 3 years which met my needs for moving and earnings. Then the economy changed! This year has become about housesitting with family and friends in between, plus I just completed my next book.

I am getting call backs from people that go away and know all is well . I have good references if needed.

I've had all forms of animals whilst raising my family. I didn't kill many of them (Joke). Permaculture gardens has become a new thing which I enjoy. I am a very healthy person , non drinker , non smoker and I live life with no dramas in a peaceful manner .

House or property , longer sits preferred. NSW only

Thank you
Diane

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top