Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Respectful & trustworthy animal lover.

ID: 9a8

Name:

Yulia

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

intuitive consultant

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast

Current bookings:

25 Jan'19 3 Mar'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, my name is Yulia. I am a 55 year old female and I work from home on my internet business and enjoy a quiet and clean environment. I am non-smoker, tidy, respectful, reliable & trustworthy animal lover. I will look after your home & pet family as if it were my own! I enjoy jogging and exercising, so should you have a dog who needs walking I would be happy to bring him/her along :)
I have previously owned an amazing cat for over 20 years and who became an important part of the family, as well as a gorgeous golden retriever.
Household pets have always been an essential part of my life since I was a kid, and I miss having them around. I connect easily with animals of all kinds and understand the attention and care that they need. I dearly miss my previous pets and due to my current work and travel I am unable to have my own.
Overall, I would love to be considered as I believe in a healthy and clean lifestyle and would make a lovely sitter due to my relaxed and clean attitude. People say I am a highly organized person.
A number of references (by phone) and a Police Check are available on request.
Also,I make a great house sitter, as I am extremely tidy, lead a healthy lifestyle
I bring positivity, cleanliness and a range of references from previous house owners.

With love

Yulia

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top