Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible, reliable pet loving couple

ID: 10lc

Name:

Cora

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Yoga Teacher & Finance

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Current bookings:

1 Apr '20 21 Apr '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

We are Cora and James, a couple who love animals and plants! We’re available to offer a bit of peace of mind and take care of your home (as well as pets & plant babies) when you’re away - at no cost.

A bit more about us:

- We believe in sharing our resources (we are currently housesitting to save up for going back to school ) James is a horticulture student, and I'm planning to get my masters in Journalism.

- We love the idea of helping others have an even better holiday by leaving their homes in good hands

- We’re animal lovers (we’re equal parts dog and cat people) and have grown up with rabbits, birds, hamsters and guinea pigs as pets.

- We have also successfully looked after a large tropical aquarium for 8 months!

- We have flexible hours (we have varied schedules so your pet won’t be home alone for long)

- We also walk every morning already, so if you're doggo loves to have lots of exercise, we've got you covered.

- We are responsible & tidy (we're often in bed by 8pm, and up at 5 to meditate ) We'll care for your things as if they were our own, and don't make much noise.

Our Asks:

Locations: Anywhere in Sydney from Manly to Mosman, to CBD, to City Suburbs or Eastern Suburbs like Surry Hills, Potts Point, Redfern, Edgecliff, Paddington or Bondi.

Duration: One week minimum trips - the longer the better!

We hope we can help you. Drop us a message or share our details with anyone who might be keen!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top