Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Sailor wants to visit Australia ashore

ID: 13s3

Name:

thomas

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Aero Engineer and US Naval Aviator

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi

I am 62 years old and in great health.

I retired a little early from Boeing to allow me to pursue my travels around the world by private yacht.

I spent last year in the Caribbean and was going to take a short break on sailing and visit Australia in depth.

I've been helping a friend that recently bought a boat here in Pittwater getting it prepared for his travels.

We are just about done and now I am looking for opportunities to visit more of this beautiful country.

I am a father of four with all of my kids grown adults in the states.

We have had dogs, cats, hamsters, birds, and occasional reptiles.

I am happier caring for cats and dogs but, am happy to learn anything special to care for your special friend.

As a home owner and a boat owner there isn't much that I can't fix or at the very least, get a situation stable while awaiting your chosen workman.

I believe in keeping my home as well as my boats clean and in good condition.

Just sold my boat, a 40 foot Catamaran back in December and likely won't look for its replacement for a while.

So anyway I am available to be here for up to a year ( more if I extend my visa).

I have a local Australian phone and would be happy to chat with you to tell you more about me and find out more about your needs.

I look forward to helping assure your minds while you are on holiday by making sure that your home and best friends are well cared for.

Tom

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top