Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Scott's Easy Sitting - Avail from 25 Oct

ID: 102e

Name:

Scott

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Australian Public Service

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Dimitri and Lucy

Dimitri and Lucy

Hi, we are Dimitri, Lucy, Penelope (18 month old daughter) and Dolly (3 year old...

House Sitter: Jen/Mike

Jen/Mike

On Location mostly family portraiture, trading name Fresh Photo Image, I regularly travel...

House Sitter: Experienced House Sitter Couple

Experienced House Sitter Couple

Hi! We are a young couple, originally from the UK, who have been living and working in...

House Sitter: Karma

Karma

Retired widower. Country boy. I have owned acreages myself and am familiar with poultry and...

House Sitter: Mindful of your home

Mindful of your home

Hi my partner Julian and I house sit and we are quiet and tidy. We love animals and will be...

House Sitter: Reliable professional

Reliable professional

I am a single 53 yr old self-employed researcher and writer. I recently reduced my...

House Sitter: Experienced loving house sitter couple

Experienced loving house sitter couple

We’re a very competent couple who own a successful restaurant on Kangaroo Island. we...

House Sitter: Reliable and Experienced

Reliable and Experienced

I'm 37-year-old single professional with lots of housesitting/pet sitting experience and...

House Sitter: Dana

Dana

Hi I am a friendly, reliable, honest, kind caring, tidy, non-smoking female I moved...

House Sitter: Sharyn

Sharyn

I am an experience house sitter in my fifties. I enjoy travelling and hope to continue to...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, I am a long time Canberra resident but have just sold our house in Duffy to relocate with the family to Brisbane for a change of lifestyle. My work with in the APS requires me to be in Canberra until the completion of a major project. I'm a dog owner so looking after pets is not a problem and I'm very good at keeping a house looking good including lawns etc.

I'm a very reliable person and still have family in Canberra, but I'm looking for opportunities for short to medium term house sitting arrangements that will make my time spent in Canberra for work more comfortable and provide a worry free service for you so you can enjoy your travels too.

Kind regards,
Scott
Top