Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Single Retiree Happy To Help

ID: z8n

Name:

Wendy

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Mining Employee

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne West, Barwon South West, Grampians, Loddon Mallee

Reply rating:

4.85 stars

More Information

I am a on the go 65 years old retired female, and happy to help out while you are away.
I am a keen bird photographer who loves to visit places for opportunities to photograph birds in different places, cons and national parks etc.
My previous employment was with BHP mining at Roxby Downs South Australia, also mines in WA for 5 years.
I am an animal lover, loves dogs and cats, I have had numerous dogs and cats of my own, but currently don't own any due to not being home enough. My last dog being a faithful Blue Heeler.
I love our canine friends and they relate to me very quickly, I talk to them and quickly make friends, as if they were my own. I love to walk with them and keep them happy. I am a non smoker and a non drinker. I have my own 4x4 vehicle.
I am very much a people person with a warm, caring, friendly, personality.
I am honest reliable, and very tidy.
I have just sat a beautiful King Charles for a month and a feisty black moggy for several weeks before this. I relate easily to most animals
I have always lived in the country until last 4 years and now reside in Adelaide. I have no ties of my own, and am single, so I am free to house sit for other people. I am particularly interested in Victoria areas at the present time.
I am clean and tidy and will take care of your house as I would my own. This goes for taking care of your pooch just the same as my own as well.
In return the chance to explore other good bird watching sites in Victoria.
My preference is outside the city limits of Melbourne. I don't like the big cities so much.
Interested more in the areas around Geelong, Wangarrata, Glenrowan, Grampians, Macedon area, GO Road areas, Lorne, West and Northwest side of Melbourne.
Police check and references are available .
Contact me anytime for a chat.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top