Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Stephanie, Owen and Noah

ID: uno

Name:

Stephanie

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Clinical Research Associate and Supervisor

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central West, Far West QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Townsville and North West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello!
My name is Stephanie, I am French and Australian, 34 and work as a clinical research associate in Sydney. My partner Owen is 36 and manages sub-contractors around the inner city of Sydney on behalf of the housing department. We have a gorgeous little man, Noah, who turned 1 in September 2018. We live in Five Dock NSW and have 2 cats, Mumsy and Yoshi who we love to bits! We love dogs too but will have to wait before we adopt one as our cats aren't too dog friendly ;) We have been using Mindahome as Home owners but want to give house sitting a try. We love to travel and know too well what it feels like to leave our pets and home behind and finding the right sitter so we hope to be able to make this easier for you. We are calm, trustworthy and reliable. We like to be outdoors and eat good, (preferably organic!) foods.
At the moment, we are looking to house sit around the Christmas period so we can have a little getaway somewhere new.

I should also add I am a registered pet sitter in my community. You can check my profile and reviews on the Pawshake website.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top