Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Stewart

ID: 1274

Name:

Stewart

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Self Employed

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains QLD SA VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello Everyone,

My name is Stewart.

A very responsible, neat & clean (& virus free) 59 year old single male.

I am still somewhat new to this, but do have a couple of house sits under my belt and can supply references if required.

Currently in Bellmere Qld, can stay close to the area but will eventually head towards South Australia - so any house sit along the way is great - once the restrictions are lifted and state borders have re-opened.

Also happy with NSW North Coast for a short time as I was from Port Macquarie & need to go back there at some stage to check on my storage shed etc.

I am good with most animals, especially all types of dogs having owned a few over the years (sometimes I think they are better than humans). I am average with birds - caged animals/birds are fine but definitely not able to look after snakes or ferrets, sorry to the owners of those.

Currently free for the next few months to look after your home & loved pet(s).

I also have a good deal of experience looking after swimming pools having owned a few previously & don't have a problem with looking after them. Happy to do required gardening & have some experience with ride on mowers as I have lived on acres previously.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Cheers

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top