Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Sunshiney Home Sitter

ID: wvb

Name:

Rachell

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Dancer/Fitness Instructor

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Catina Filardo

Catina Filardo

Hello there! I’m an easy going profession with a love for animals, fashion, good food,...

House Sitter: Quiet family who will care for your home

Quiet family who will care for your home

Thanks for reading our profile. We're a quiet family with 3 daughters (10, 8 & 6) & our...

House Sitter: Monika & Marcin

Monika & Marcin

We are a married couple who migrated to Australia from Poland on a permanent visa. We are...

House Sitter: Chris and Sandy

Chris and Sandy

Chris and I can now travel anywhere to house/pet sit We have had animals in our family for...

House Sitter: Alan & Liz McPhee

Alan & Liz McPhee

We have recently retired after living & working in several locations across Queensland...

House Sitter: happyhomesitter

happyhomesitter

Hi, I retired after a successful career and now started a new journey of my life. I would...

House Sitter:  Donnie, mobile tradie

Donnie, mobile tradie

Outgoing, caring, honest single bloke. I reside in sth gippsland, have several projects on...

House Sitter: Sophie

Sophie

Animal Loving, very clean and respectful. Active, non-smoker, healthy. I'm a casual primary...

House Sitter:  Relief - Property  Manager

Relief - Property Manager

Hi My background is expansive with businesses etc, but in recent years I have trained...

House Sitter: Small dog specialist

Small dog specialist

Mature woman with decades of experience caring for dogs. I have 2 small dogs who may...


More information about this house sitter

Hey there!
I'm a Sydney based animal lover and pet carer, I've been a professional pet sitter for the past year and a half .
I work as a dancer and fitness instructor, so I have a very different schedule to most. This grants me the time and energy to give your pets the love and attention they need, especially for big walks!
My gorgeous puppies (no matter how old doggos are they will always be referred to as puppies) are living with my parents in Forster. They're enjoying the high life of wide open beaches and sunshine. So I'd love to take care of your pets!
If your gardens need some care, let me know specifics and I'm your girl!
Excited to meet you and your pets :)
Top