Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Tania

ID: su0

Name:

Tania

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

therapist, artist

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: The Kemptons

The Kemptons

Hi We are a travelling family from Queensland with 3 boys (7,4 and 7 months) and 1 fur...

House Sitter: Experienced house sitter with references

Experienced house sitter with references

Hi! I am a nursing student available for house sitting. I love animals, going to the...

House Sitter: Kate & Tim

Kate & Tim

Hi We're Tim & Kate, we left our 9-5 jobs at the start of 2019 to pursue a more nomadic...

House Sitter: At your service

At your service

Middle aged single man who has travelled my whole life. I have owned and sold my own house...

House Sitter: Housesitter Who Works From Home

Housesitter Who Works From Home

I'm Sue, an Office Manager for a global software company for the last 16 years, which has...

House Sitter: Suzee

Suzee

Experienced house/pet sitters with excellent references.....outgoing fit and healthy couple...

House Sitter: semi retired couple

semi retired couple

HI. I'm Robin 52 year young lady and I'm Ken a 57year young man. We are travelers that done...

House Sitter: Steve & Janice

Steve & Janice

We are a couple of quiet but healthy grey nomads in our 60’s, travelling Australia in...

House Sitter: Mary Langford

Mary Langford

We are a retired young at heart outgoing couple who live in the Chandler area. We wish to...

House Sitter: Peter

Peter

Our names are Peter and Anne. We are a very active, healthy couple. We enjoy travelling...


More Information

Loving & Trustworthy Caretaker
56, self employed.

Hello, I’m Tania, originally from Melbourne, Australia. I’ve spent the last 3 decades living abroad and have landed myself back in Australia. My plan is to relocate myself back here and start my own business.

I work as a professional therapist in the field of the healing arts. I'm a part time artist and I work with therapeutic gemstones. And I also love practicing yoga.

I’d love to look after your home while you’re away. I love pets. I grew up with them and I consider myself a devout lover of animals.

I’m very trustworthy and organized and my passion is simple living. I love to cook and eat healthily and exercise well. I consider myself a very tidy and clean person so you can trust me to keep your home clean and in the same way it was when I entered, you’ll find it when you return.

I have looked after animals who need medication and am diligent about following the required routines and practices especially when it comes to the needs of your pets.

I don’t drive so I rely on nearby shops and public transport to get around. I love reading and studying and presently I work mostly online so will be home most of the time other than taking animals out for a walk, if and when required, and shopping for groceries.

I do require a stable internet connection for my work.

Please feel free to contact me to set up a time to chat or come and see you. I look forward to meeting you and your pets in person.

Thank you,

Tania
Top