Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Teresa & Valerie- reliable, love animals

ID: q7v

Name:

TERESA

Is / are:

2 friends

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retirees

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD SA VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Professional family travelling Australia

Professional family travelling Australia

Hello! We’re a family of four from the Gold Coast, Queensland. We swapped our house,...

House Sitter: Jen - No worries when we are on the job.

Jen - No worries when we are on the job.

Gday We are Jen and Jeht, happy to meet you..... I am a passionate, caring and a little...

House Sitter: Animal lover looking to travel Australia

Animal lover looking to travel Australia

We are a young couple currently travelling Australia, and are very enthusiastic and excited...

House Sitter: Mature, Non smoking, Grey Nomads

Mature, Non smoking, Grey Nomads

We are a well traveled, clean, reliable, trustworthy, non smoking couple who enjoy caring...

House Sitter: Ben

Ben

I am a country boy from Oklahoma, USA. I been living in Australia for 18 years. I have dual...

House Sitter: Takani

Takani

Hello. I am a writer and academic, currently travelling around Australia as I write my...

House Sitter: Reliable House sitter  " Happy home - pe

Reliable House sitter " Happy home - pe

Hi, I am Pablo, I have had some experiences taking care private properties. I love quiet...

House Sitter: FHM1961

FHM1961

I am an T Cyber Security professional who is looking for new adventures and experiences. ...

House Sitter: Responsible & experienced, loves animals

Responsible & experienced, loves animals

Hello! My name is Belinda. I'm currently based in Brisbane, but have decided to take a...

House Sitter: 20 YEARS HOUSESITTING AROUND THE WORLD

20 YEARS HOUSESITTING AROUND THE WORLD

I have been housesitting all around the world for more than twenty years, and I absolutely...


More information about this house sitter

We are two friendly, active, honest, reliable, mature ladies who enjoy walking, gardening and exploring new areas. We are clean freaks and would look after your home and pets like they were our own.We have lots of experience but are fairly new to this site so no references here as yet. We have either a Police Check(me) or a Working With Children Permit (Valerie) and can give you references if requested . We are Non Smokers and not party people. We both have our own homes in Melbourne and have both lived on acreage hence are experienced with domestic pets and rural animals. As we are now retired from caring for people with disabilities, we are free to explore our beautiful country as house-sitters....... so please feel free to give me a call for a chat and find out any further info. you need.
Top