Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The Cat Whisperer

ID: r5t

Name:

Tabitha

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Life coach and energy healer

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett

Current bookings:

20 May 21 Jun 22 Jun 25 Jun 26 Jun 2 Jul

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi! I am a single non-smoking, experienced female house sitter available in Northern NSW and SE QLD, who runs my own business from my laptop and mobile phone, so I can be home with ur babies most days. I like to read and meditate watch things on Netflix and YouTube. Unlimited wifi is essential so I can work my biz. I also like to spend time in nature.

I love all animals, (have looked after dogs, cats, birds, snakes, bunnies, rats and a giant menagerie of birds including peacocks, finches, budgies, parrots, turkeys, peacocks and guinea fowl) but particularly cats. I have managed to befriend a few recalcitrant cats in the past, much to the surprise of their owners. It's a rare cat that doesn't fall in love with me! 😉
I'm cool with dogs too, but I don't enjoy walking them on a leash so much, so if your dog(s) require long walks every day, I'm not the one, but if there is an off-leash area nearby, I will happily take them! I'm all up for a bit of off-leash fun at a dog park or beach...

I previously housesat in Victoria full-time for a year, and have recently come back to it. I have also couchsurfed in Aus, Europe and USA and have over 60 positive references...

I'm currently lurking between the Sunshine Coast, QLD and Coffs Harbour, NSW for the forseeable future...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top