Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

The Happy Little Cleaner

ID: v7x

Name:

Eva

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Photographer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Single mature Energetic woman

Single mature Energetic woman

Hello πŸ‘‹ I’m a single fit woman, well travelled, love πŸ’“ animals of all kinds...

House Sitter: Retired, Keeping Busy & Helpful

Retired, Keeping Busy & Helpful

Hello I'm a retired lady. NON SMOKER. Health conscious. I've been house sitting for...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Reliable and Caring Couple

Reliable and Caring Couple

We are active and organised house sitters who love taking care of pets and property. We...

House Sitter: Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Caring, honest, non-smoker animal lover who likes to travel and see new places whilst...

House Sitter: Harry&Hazel

Harry&Hazel

Hazel and I are looking forward to retirement in the near future and can’t wait to travel...

House Sitter: Sharyn. Active, Retired,Young at heart

Sharyn. Active, Retired,Young at heart

I will gladly and eagerly take on these new opportunities in my life to care for your loved...

House Sitter: lynda rae

lynda rae

I am a retired Preschool Teacher. I have been house sitting for over 10 years now looking...

House Sitter: Max & Judith Robbins

Max & Judith Robbins

Active community minded nomads,we have traveled Australia extensively willing to give most...

House Sitter: Scott

Scott

Hello I am a single guy looking to house sit for the next few months before i start...


More information about this house sitter

Hi all! I'm a friendly, single, fit and active 38y/o, looking to love and care for your pets and/or beautiful family home, to give you peace of mind while you're away! I have been house and pet sitting for family and friends on and off for 20 years, with excellent references.

I'm a responsible, trustworthy, clean and tidy freak (jokingly referred to as OCD by my friends and family). I am a former home/ investment property owner and renovator and have glowing reviews from my previous rental property owners. I grew up for 18 years on a farm and spent my childhood surrounded by much-loved pets of many varieties, including a sassy Siamese cat, named Cadbury and a handful of beautiful kelpies :) I have experience caring for cats, dogs, chooks, goats, guinea pigs, goldfish and cows and light garden and lawn maintenance.

I am a non-smoker (and prefer non-smoking homes), ealry-riser and love yoga, walking and staying active in the garden. If you think I'd be a good match for your home and beloved pets, please shoot me a message!
Top