Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The loving pet sitter

ID: x3d

Name:

Belinda

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Return to work claims specialist

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Current bookings:

5 Jul 5 Aug 30 Sep 19 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I'm a very tidy 43 year old, non smoking female who loves Animals.
After a Cancer diagnosis in August 2018 I recently made the decision to move back my parents home (40kms away) until treatment is complete.
To make the best of a not so good situation I decided to take on the housesitting Adventure!!..... so far its worked Fantastic!!!

I'm a proud mum to a 23 year old daughter, Kayla, who works and studies part time in the cbd, and my 15 year old son Heath, who attends high school in Henley Beach. Heath currenlty stays with me part time whilst living with his dad as my parents home is 40kms from his school, we also have a beautiful rescued pooch, Sophie, she's the dark fluffy teady bear in the pics.
It would depend on the location, dates, house type and length as to wether Kayla, Heath or Sophie stay also, this would be discussed with the home owners first.

Prior to my cancer diagnosis I was an active triathlete and worked full-time. I'm still quite active now, training most days, so I have more than enough energy to keep your house in order and walk pets. I'll be on leave from work for the remainder of the year, so I'll be home most of the time.

I always like to meet face to face before agreeing on a house stay to ensure both sides are comfortable.
I provide as much or as little updates the home owner would like to keep their minds at ease whilst they're away.
I'm happy to answer any queries you may have and look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards
The loving pet sitter

Belinda :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top