Forgot password

Trace can stay while your away

ID: wbz



Is / are:


Age group:

46 to 55


Medical receptionist

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Hunter

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: Responsible & petloving pair

Responsible & petloving pair

We are a friendly, non-smoking couple who have been travelling and petsitting for two years...

House Sitter: Professional Caring Trustworthy

Professional Caring Trustworthy

Hi! My name is Tanya and my husband is Brian. We are a professional couple currently...

House Sitter: Judy & Richard Simpson

Judy & Richard Simpson

My husband & I live in Coffs Harbour but spend most of our time travelling in our caravan...

House Sitter: Recently Retired Non Smoker & Single

Recently Retired Non Smoker & Single

No WOW Factor here. Just old fashion Trust and Accountability. Well Hello. Brad here,...

House Sitter: Deanne - reliable animal lover

Deanne - reliable animal lover

I am now retired and enjoying life and travelling around and meeting people. I am honest,...

House Sitter: Judy and Graham

Judy and Graham

We are a happy, clean living retired Christian couple (non smoking, non alcohol) who are...

House Sitter: Deb


I am a trustworthy, reliable, animal and nature loving, home owning, police checked nursing...

House Sitter: - long stay in Nowra Region.

- long stay in Nowra Region.

We are a family of 3 adults all work fulltime and are very clean, reliable and have had...

House Sitter: Trustworthy Retired Married Couple.

Trustworthy Retired Married Couple.

Peter and Judy, We are friendly, active, reliable, honest and retired married couple...

House Sitter: Greg


We are both a travel and pet loving couple. We have had dogs (Pomeranians and Chow...

More Information

Hello My name is Tracey
I am 51 single and have 3 grown children not living with me.
I own my own reliable car
I work in Toukley as a medical receptionist and have been in this job for the last 5 years.
I am very clean and tidy, and very capable of looking after a household.
I am Super trustworthy and reliable, honest and very friendly.
I am Available to house/ pet sit