Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trusted house sitter and pet sitter

ID: ubi

Name:

Sarasi

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Public servant

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello! I am an experienced house and pet sitter having looked after dogs, cats, birds, rabbits and guinea pigs of various ages, quirks and medical needs. I've completed stays of varying durations from short term (a couple of days) to longer term (6 weeks) as both paid and unpaid assignments. If you have a pet, I know that getting to know them beforehand is important, to ease your mind as you leave them in the care of someone else.

I am patient, caring, respectful, active (for those energetic pups that like more than just a walk), and a conscientious individual. I work in the Melbourne CBD, and generally work 9-5. I don't currently have my own pet, but did grow up with a dog. I also come with my own lint roller and have lots of cuddles to give! My preference is for cats and/or dogs, but I don't discriminate!

In terms of maintaining the upkeep of your house, I can easily keep the routine activities going (i.e. taking out the bins, bringing in your mail) and can manage issues as they arise (i.e. have managed house damage caused by bad weather conditions while house sitting).

I have a police check, and am in the process of obtaining written reference checks from past home and pet owners.

I am currently waiting for my house to be built (due to be completed mid-2019) and am looking to experience different parts of Melbourne before I get locked down to one location.

Feel free to contact me if you wish to find out more, and see if I'm suitable for your house/pet sitting needs.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top