Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Virginia & Malcolm

ID: zs1

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Nursing and my partner is retired

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands VIC All regions except Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee WA Perth North, Perth South, South West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 stars

More Information

We are a very responsible, reliable and a trustworthy couple. I work as a nurse and my partner is semi retired. We manage our small bed and breakfast and holiday home here in the UK around our other commitments. This enables us to be very aware of what is required when looking after another person’s home.
Although we currently do not have pets, we both have experience looking after our family’s pets. I have looked after my own family cat for many years and have grown up with dogs as pets. We currently look after my mum’s dog when needed.

We are a very active older couple, non-smokers, who enjoy the outdoors which includes swimming, surfing, walking, cycling. We are keen vegetable growers and would happily look after your garden as required.
We are visiting my family who live in NSW, Australia from October 2019 and are interested in house sitting during this visit to give us the opportunity to explore other parts of Australia preferably near the coast.

We look forward to hearing you

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top