Cannot login?

Your fur baby new best friend!

ID: osz



Is / are:


Age group:

26 to 35


Primary School Teacher, Company Supervisor, Retired Doctor

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a Primary Teacher, non-smoking professional, I'm 32 years old and I have lived in Australia for the past 11 years. I have rented a few properties with excellent inspection record from the real estate (i have currently live in my home for the past 4 years) so I am conscious of the care and security needed in keeping your home well maintained. I have grown up with pets and currently i have a puppy name Pippa and a cat named Luna therefore I believe that I would be able to take great care of yours. I can provide both personal and professional references. I am a responsible, reliable and considerate person, and would take excellent care of your property. I have a police check.

My Partner is 33 years old, he works in the steel industry. He absolutely loves animals as well and he grew up surrounded dogs and cats. He was born in Sydney until he was 5 years old, moved to gold coast s work and he is a strong 6.2" Aussie man that would keep your house secure.

My Dad is a retired doctor ( Anesthetist, Gyno) He loves animals as well and he will be with us until next year when he goes off to travel.

Please call me to discuss any house sitting needs!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners