Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Bonbeach, Victoria

ID: n28

Name:

Janece

Nearest major city:

Frankston/Moordialoc

Sitter required for:

10 Jul 2017 27 Jul 2017

Number of days:

17

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

4.5 stars

More Information

We live on the Melbourne side of the Patterson river and have direct access to the River. The Walkway, and is a short walk to Carrum Beach. We are Unit 2 of a 4 Unit complex. Our living areas are all upstairs due to our beautiful view. TEKA is the name of our very loved 12yr old English Staffi.
Teks has never been in a kennel and has always stayed with her second Mum and Dad who are moving to Q'Land to live. Teka is very well trained and still loves to walk for 30mins aday and also loves to swim in the river retrieving sticks; My husband Barry and I are looking for house sitters that are prepared to get to know Teka and our home before we retire and commence travelling again.
We would be looking at a couple of meet and greets before our trip to Japan. Dates as below.
Thank-you.
Kind Regards
Janece Chant

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in Victoria is a Sure Win

Victoria is often referred to as Australia's Sporting Capital because of the many sports events held in the state. It's also a great state in which to find good house sitting assignments that can be both profitable and entertaining.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Bonbeach, Victoria 13 Mar 2018 30 Mar 2018 17 days
Edithvale, Victoria 28 Dec 2017 20 Jan 2018 23 days
Seaford, Victoria 28 Nov 2017 8 Dec 2017 10 days
Carrum Downs 3201, Victoria 16 Nov 2017 2 Dec 2017 16 days
Carrum Downs, Victoria 16 Aug 2017 23 Aug 2017 7 days
Top