Login

Forgot password
Cancel

East Albury, New South Wales

ID: 14tx

Name:

Josiane & John

Nearest major city:

Albury

Sitter required for:

11 Sep 2018 11 Oct 2018

Dates are flexible:

There's room if you need to arrive/leave earlier/later and we can arrange friends to look after cats if your dates don't meet ours!

Number of days:

30

Pet sitting required:

Yes

Sitter's pets welcome:

No

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a professional couple living in a comfortable home which offers 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a study. The house has a lovely yard with a veggie patch and patio area. We have 2 old cats and 1 dog (the dog will be away). We are looking for someone who can maintain normal upkeep for the household which includes caring for the cats, bringing the mail in and watering the veggie patch. The cats (and garden) can be left for a few days at a time so it is possible to enjoy trips away in the region. The house is located next to a bike/walking path, allowing a 15 minutes walk to the Murray river, nearby shops, bus stops and local convenience store. The Albury region offers a wide range of activities such as cycling, boating and all water sports, wineries and sightseeing. Additionally it is close to the mountains, skiing and hiking trails. We think it is a great area to live in and we're sure it won't disappoint!

House sitter found. See similar listings

House Sitting in Victoria is a Sure Win

Victoria is often referred to as Australia's Sporting Capital because of the many sports events held in the state. It's also a great state in which to find good house sitting assignments that can be both profitable and entertaining.

Read more

Other House Sitting positions nearby

Albury, New South Wales 2 May 2019 27 Jun 2019 56 days
Killara, Victoria 22 Dec 2018 4 Jan 2019 13 days
Wodonga, Victoria 22 Dec 2018 5 Jan 2019 14 days
Wodonga, Victoria 23 Oct 2018 5 Nov 2018 13 days
Top