Login

Forgot password
Cancel

All animals and birds lovingly cared for

ID: wng

Name:

Patsy

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired organic farmer

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW NT QLD SA VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I am a single lady, a retired organic farmer enjoying visiting different places; but, having, all my life, shared self and home with a motley collection of pets I find I am desperately missing the shared love, companionship, and cuddles. Cats and dogs have always been part of my life, and, at various other times, so have Donkeys (I used to harness drive), rabbits, guinea pigs, pet mice and rats, ducks, a pet sheep ( who was called lunch but most definitely wasn't!), 1 canary ( someone's escapee my son rescued out of a tree), and free range farming chooks, goats and pigs.
A lifelong involvement in fostering, caring, and rehoming abused, abandoned ,and orphaned pets, as well as many years rescuing and rehabilitating injured wild life (used to belong to wires, NSW) has given me considerable knowledge and skills in the care of animals and birds, especially in those with special needs.
I will happily love and care for all your pets, except anything poisonous, spiders, and, to my great regret, large dogs, unless slowed by old age or medical problems ( age having caught up with me and 10 klm hikes are no longer part of my repertoire!)
As I'm both retired, and currently writing a book, i will be there for your pet/s most of the time. I am a non smoker, trustworthy, reliable, neat and tidy person, and would treat your possessions and property with care and respect. I can supply references.
Regards and best wishes, 🌻 .

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top