Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Anthony Alkin Weetra

ID: vgm

Name:

Anthony

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Health & Safety Trainer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Peter and Sue Miles

Peter and Sue Miles

We have just retired. Ages this year 62 and 65. Presently we are caring for elderly...

House Sitter: Ace Pet & House Carers

Ace Pet & House Carers

We are a mature couple, and have been house sitting for many years, both around Australia, ...

House Sitter: Have Pawz Will Travel

Have Pawz Will Travel

We are a travelling couple with a caravan and our lovely 10 year old Jack Russell terrier...

House Sitter: Absolutely Adore Animals

Absolutely Adore Animals

Hey there! I'm Erin and I've literally grown up constantly around animals. Mainly dogs and...

House Sitter: Active retiree

Active retiree

Recently retired mature, fit and reliable lady looking to explore Australia whilst visiting...

House Sitter: Retired devout animal lover/house sitter

Retired devout animal lover/house sitter

Hi, my name is Sue and I send a very warm hello to all prospective home and pet...

House Sitter: Bruce

Bruce

I am a world traveller (94 countries) just returned to Aus in Feb after 5 years of riding...

House Sitter: Kiwi Couple

Kiwi Couple

Darby and I are exploring this country by volunteering and house sitting to meet...

House Sitter: Andrea

Andrea

I am a school teacher in the public system. I am presently studying for a degree at Monash...

House Sitter: Reliable & Responsible Pet Loving Couple

Reliable & Responsible Pet Loving Couple

Hello, we are Glenn and Jacqueline a mature, reliable, active, non-smoking couple from...


More information about this house sitter

I am a quiet middle aged man with two beautiful / healthy children aged 8 & 9, that I can see every second week.

A major focus is my my diet which consists of fruit & veg and balanced with the other categories included too...

I am a man of consistencies & habits that have cleanliness at the forefront.

I love keeping busy with either yard work or just taking the pets out for a walk around the park lands..

Credibility along with respect is earn't not just given..
Top