Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Aussie students travelling Australia!

ID: 11mn

Name:

Dayna

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Alex is a student teacher, working as a barista. Dayna is a student nurse, working as a beauty therapist.

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD Sunshine Coast TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there!

We are Dayna and Alex, university students hailing from Albany Western Australian (Great Southern WA). We saved our money and built our campervan on our own, then set off on our travels in July 2019.

Currently, we are settling in the Sunshine Coast region for the next few months and are hoping to make it a little easier on the pocket by helping out those who need a house sitter.

More about us:
- We are clean freaks! Living in a campervan has proved that everything must be tidy - all the time! Also with Dayna being a beauty therapist and nursing student, there's always a necessity for all things to be clean!

- We are animal lovers! Back home we used to volunteer for a local animal shelter and dog groomer. We are missing our own pets, Dayna has 3 cats and Alex has 2 dogs, so you can be sure that your animals are getting lots of pats and love!

- Going for walks and just being outside is the highlight of our day. We love to get out there and move our bodies whether that be an afternoon stroll or a swim at the beach.

- While we love to explore our surroundings, we are far from party animals. As uni students, we spend a fair chunk of time indoors studying. Our definition of a great weekend generally involves a glass of wine and a good book.

We have house sat a few times in the past and understand it can be difficult leaving your home in the hands of other people, being given the responsibilty of looking after your home won't be taken lightly and we would love to help you out and keep your house and animals company whilst you are away!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top