Cannot login?


ID: 1msy





Age group:

55 plus


Retired Engineer and Nurse

Preferred locations:

NSW Hunter

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: Rob & Di

Rob & Di

We are working part time and beginning the exciting travel stage of life! House & pet...

House Sitter: mature aged

mature aged

We are a couple of varying backgrounds, both Australian citizens) , Edith (Dutch Indonesian...

House Sitter: Perfect companions

Perfect companions

Housesitter profile Hi :) My partner (Anastasia) and I are reliable, responsible,...

House Sitter: ms


Hi, we both live in Melbourne CBD in apartments without pets, so would love the chance to...

House Sitter: PetJo Housesitters

PetJo Housesitters

An active couple, we love travelling, meeting people and being in new and often challenging...

House Sitter: Georgia / house sitter

Georgia / house sitter

Hi, my names Georgia! I am 26 years old from Melbourne/ but go back and forth from Sydney....

House Sitter: Friendly and Reliable

Friendly and Reliable

We are a mature couple that are home owners. We are responsible and reliable and don’t...

House Sitter: Steve and Margie

Steve and Margie

Hi, my wife and I are reliable, honest, hardworking and friendly. We are self-employed and...

House Sitter: Home and Pet Sitters

Home and Pet Sitters

We like the idea of travelling outside our well trodden circle from time to time. We’re...

House Sitter: Clara Bonefeld

Clara Bonefeld

Hi! We are two sisters, traveling Australia. We are currently residing in Preston,...

More information about this house sitter

Described by two Newcastle Real Estate Agencies as being meticulous, excellent house keepers. Aged in our mid seventies but very active and healthy playing golf, bowls and bike riding. Currently waiting for our new apartment to be completed in Newcastle around Xmas. Currently house sitting (private arrangement) a large 4 BR property in Dudley NSW.