Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

countrycouple

ID: uke

Name:

Garry

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Schoolteacher (retired)

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney South, Illawarra, Riverina, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands QLD TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Responsible Housesitters

Responsible Housesitters

We are loyal, caring house sitters. We own our own home in Glen Iris and we have three sons...

House Sitter: Experienced Pet Carer4u

Experienced Pet Carer4u

Full time experienced House sitter/minder and carer of your pets. I am retired, fit and...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...


More information about this house sitter

Recently retired country school teacher and wife.
We live in Bundaberg in our own home near the beach.
We do not play music or parties. We prefer the simple and quiet life.
Non drinkers and non smokers.
We have lived mainly in departmental housing over the years in rural and remote locations all around Australia.
We currently have no pets. We have had dogs and cats previously.
We are happy to look after dogs and cats and other
animals negotiable.
Happy to do basic chores around the house and gardening. Not an expert but we are used to looking after our own place regarding basic upkeep.
Willing to negotiate specific duties or conditions.
We will prefer to bring our own linen and cooking utensils. We do not wish impose ourselves on the accommodation and would prefer to leave as little a footprint as possible.
Top