Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Denise

ID: psc

Name:

Denise

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

100 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Anna

Anna

Hi my name is Anna, I am respectful, well mannered, reliable, trust worthy, clean,...

House Sitter: Prefessional

Prefessional

Both retirees in 80's, fit, capable and active. Ex company management, nursing and hospital...

House Sitter: Your Purrfect Minder

Your Purrfect Minder

Hi , I am a fit and reliable woman looking forward to home and pet sitting where ever...

House Sitter: Home and Pet Lovers

Home and Pet Lovers

We are a newly retired couple commencing the next stage of our lives. Currently doing...

House Sitter: Helen and Mark

Helen and Mark

We are a retired couple in our early 60's , we have three adult children and eight...

House Sitter: Super extra  caring Grey Nomads

Super extra caring Grey Nomads

Hello, Denis and I are honest, reliable, trustworthy Australians who have sold our house...

House Sitter: The "Cat's Whiskers" of Care

The "Cat's Whiskers" of Care

I'm cheerful, outgoing, friendly, widowed. A non-smoker I enjoy gardening, swimming, card...

House Sitter: Julie and Ray

Julie and Ray

we are a couple with our own self contained van - only need power and water. we don't have...

House Sitter: Lyn Turner

Lyn Turner

Greg and Lyn are a retired couple who like to travel and spend time in different areas....

House Sitter: ms

ms

Educational psychologist currently working part time in schools in Sydney. I live in a...


More information about this house sitter

Hi I am a young 70 yr old widow. I have 3 adult children 6 grand girls and 3 great grandsons. I have just completed the loop of Australia in my motorhome. Before my husband passed away, we had our own truck, then went into our own hotels, which we later sold then took on 3 night clubs which we managed, cleaned etc for 11 yrs. since then I have house sat for a month looking after three dogs, managed a caravan park in WA for three months. I have been accepted as a volunteer for the Gold Coast Commonwealth Games. I have no pets, but I have a small motorhome which I live in
Top