Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced Canadian House Sitters

ID: psa

Name:

Laura & Kevin

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Public Servant & Event Manager

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: Miss

Miss

Hi! I’m Brianna. I’m from Canada, raised in Spain, live full time in the UK. I am...

House Sitter: Matt, Siobhan and River

Matt, Siobhan and River

A friendly and active family of 3. We all absolutely love animals, great and small. Matt...

House Sitter: Jen

Jen

I am a mature reliable lady and enjoy discovering new places and meeting interesting...

House Sitter: Margaret and Robert Pope

Margaret and Robert Pope

We are a retired couple. We have been married 45 years. We are looking at House Minding as...

House Sitter: Single mum with two animal loving teens

Single mum with two animal loving teens

Hello, my name is Jo, i am 40 years old and i am a proud mum of 2 children, Xavier is 17 &...

House Sitter: Frank

Frank

Hi. My name is Frank and I own a yoga studio in Alexandria Sydney. Its called Urban Soul...

House Sitter: Lina and Chez

Lina and Chez

We have recently semi retired and want to travel oz. We have a smallish motor home, so...

House Sitter: Tim

Tim

Hi, I'm a 20-year-old male, currently living in Julatten, North QLD. I like to keep to...

House Sitter: T & C

T & C

I spent 17yrs dairy farming in New Zealand before moving to the city where I studied to...


More Information

*UPCOMING TRAVEL DATES*
Tentatively:
PERTH- November
SOUTH AUSTRALIA- Early December
VICTORIA- Mid December- Early January

Hi!

We are Laura & Kevin-- two Canadians who are currently adventuring around Australia!

Laura is a public servant who was initially brought to Australia for work in Canberra at the High Commission of Canada. Kevin tagged along and the two of us fell in love with Australia and decided that now was the time to take an epic road trip around the Land Down Under!

We are an easy going, non-smoking couple who have house sat in many cities across Canada and for six months straight (in various house sits) in Canberra.

We LOVE animals and are thrilled when we are in a home with an inter-species pal or two (or three, or four, or...however many, we aren't judging!).

No animals? No problem! We can get our fix by seeing dogs walking down the street and nudging each other as we say, "dog."

Looking after your home would be our absolute pleasure!

If you require more information about us or would like to hear how often we really say "eh" (spoiler: it's a lot), please reach out to us.

Thanks so much! We look forward to hearing from you!

Cheers,

Laura & Kevin
Top