Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Farm/House sitter Tasmania

ID: 11b6

Name:

Jason

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

retired Chef

Preferred locations:

TAS (full regions list)

Current bookings:

11 Feb 31 Mar 1 Apr 11 Apr 26 Apr 22 Jul 23 Jul 3 Aug 4 Aug 31 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy Holly

Happy Holly

Hi there, my name is Holly. I’m a peaceful and reliable 25 year old, originally from the...

House Sitter: itinerant

itinerant

Dear homeowner, We are both retirees from teaching at school and university level after...

House Sitter: Ian and Bree

Ian and Bree

As of January 4th 2019 we will be a couple of Grey Nomads travelling this beautiful country...

House Sitter: Caring & Reliable Travelling Family

Caring & Reliable Travelling Family

We are a family of 4, travelling Australia and adore all animals. Having lived in rural...

House Sitter: Nature and animal lover

Nature and animal lover

Hi. I’m Leandro. My passion for nature, pets and all kind of animals has been part of...

House Sitter: Reliable & respectful house & pet sitter

Reliable & respectful house & pet sitter

I am a German currently living in beautiful Tasmania. I have been living in Hobart for a...

House Sitter: Fit & active, retired Kiwi couple.

Fit & active, retired Kiwi couple.

We are a retired couple aged 73 and 71, both fit and active, and non-smokers We live in...

House Sitter: Karen and Geoff

Karen and Geoff

We are an active couple, happy and healthy. We love the outdoors and are planning our long...

House Sitter: Jan Bradley

Jan Bradley

I am an avid, passionate animal lover. I have worked with both WIRES & Animal Welfare...

House Sitter: Sara

Sara

Hi I am from New Zealand but I have recently moved over to Tasmania and currently work as a...


More information about this house sitter

Solo, retired and travelling Oz for three years now with the last two house and farm sitting through NSW and QLD. I arrived in Tasmania at the end of October 2019 and plan on being here for at least a year.

I don't have any references on Mindahome as yet, but can provide with contact details of my previous sits on request.

I hold a current police check and working with children check.

I have sat all sorts of properties from houses to 6,500 acre farms both cattle and sheep. I have a broad range of experience in all aspects of farming from mustering and marking to water runs, supplement feeding and fencing.

I have no pets of my own but have taken care of, and given love and company to, all sorts of feathered, scaled and furry family members both indoors and out.

I like to arrive a day or two early to get to know your pets, their routines and feeding requirements.

I have always been house proud and will take care of your house and grounds.

I have a camper trailer but prefer to stay in accommodation.

Please feel free to contact me.

Cheers Jason.
Top