Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

friendly and house trained

ID: 17gx

Name:

Noreen

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Physiotherapist

Preferred locations:

NT VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Lois - Caring and Responsible

Lois - Caring and Responsible

I love animals and enjoy travelling so have decided that being a pet and house sitter will...

House Sitter: Mozzie

Mozzie

Active, healthy, non smoking couple - social drinkers only - aged 68. We have been full...

House Sitter: Peter and Rada

Peter and Rada

Retired couple.Rada loves gardening and I am willing to maintain your garden.Peter being a...

House Sitter: Work from home & mind your home

Work from home & mind your home

I work full time online and I'm very keen to house and pet sit to enjoy a different house &...

House Sitter: Professional Easygoing Respectful

Professional Easygoing Respectful

Hi there, We are a couple from Adelaide, South Australia. My partner (of 11 years)...

House Sitter: Ian G

Ian G

I am recently retired from the mining game feeling that at 69, I was a bit daft still...

House Sitter: Happy Travellers

Happy Travellers

My husband and myself love travelling, staying fit and healthy and exploring the many...

House Sitter: Leave home with peace of mind packed

Leave home with peace of mind packed

Introduction: We are a couple in our mid 50s who have decided to step off the oil & gas...

House Sitter: Five star animal lovers!!

Five star animal lovers!!

We are fit and caring retirees. We have been housesitting for years and have many five star...

House Sitter: Hank and Cherie Arts

Hank and Cherie Arts

We are fit and healthy, interested in seeking new places and travel. Our children are all...


More information about this house sitter

I am friendly, reliable and house proud and now with less responsiblities and nearing retirement I have the opportunity to travel and to explore new places.
I have previously been a pet owner (of a cat I loved for 15 years ), sadly my cat passed away, however I now look forward to the opportunity to travel and to enjoy the company of other people's animals.
Top