Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Gabrielle Clay Lauder

ID: 137m

Name:

Gabrielle

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Lawyer

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Barwon South West, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Current bookings:

10 Mar 4 Sep

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Dear House Sitter Seeker,

I am a 33-year old woman who is looking to do some house sitting to get a taste for the lifestyle in different neighbourhoods in and around Melbourne. My trusted partner is a sweet and gentle black Labrador who is 12 years and very well-trained.

I am trained as a lawyer and currently working as a public sector executive with the Victorian Government in the area of Aboriginal land rights. I currently reside in my own apartment in North Melbourne. I eventually want to upsize and purchase a house. House sitting will allow me to get a feel for some other neighbourhoods.

As a home owner myself, I understand that you want a steady set of hands that will care for your home as if it were their own. I enjoy living in a clean and well kept space. I am neat, well organised, and I love animals to bits.

Whilst I am new to house sitting, I can share with you my airbnb reviews to get a feel for the care and respect I show others' homes.

I am happy to exchange more about myself if you're interested in embarking on a house sitting arrangement with me.

All the best
Gabrielle Clay Lauder

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top