Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

George, experienced, with references

ID: 13co

Name:

George

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired contractor

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a fit, healthy, strong, 68-year-old retired man who is enjoying the experiences of house sitting and truly loves nature and animals.

I have been doing this for almost two years now and have only good references.

For 6 months through winter and again for 3 months in summer I sat a house with extensive gardens, chooks, a dog and lorikeets in the outskirts of Adelaide.

For 5 winter months I took care of a 3 acre country estate using only solar power, solar hot water and a wood burning stove for heat. This was near Alexandria, Vic.

I’ve also sat for various shorter stays both in suburbs and urban locations.

I truly enjoy the changes (different locations), responsibilities (animals, gardening) and challenges of housesitting duties while I devote most of my time quietly writing a book.
I also do a lot of photography, explore my interests on the internet and enjoy SBS and Netflix.

I have been a contractor, many times a home owner and am very good with tools, machinery and my hands.

I am a capable, responsible and have always been clean, tidy and organized.

I am only interested in one month or longer sits and would appreciate any such offers.

References are available.

Cheers,

George


George was the perfect house sitter. House, garden, dogs and minor chores all done. Communications were great.
Couldn't ask for more.
Definitely would use him again and again.
Thanks and Cheers

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top