Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Happy Travellers

ID: xye

Name:

Lyn

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

12 Sep 23 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a younger Retired Couple living the dream discovering the beauty of Australia.
We are a non smoking, clean living, energetic couple available all year round anywhere in Australia.
We have our own accommodation (a Toyota Coaster Bus) however we would like to stretch our legs and have some space from time to time and enjoy looking after homes and pets for others.
We are just starting our travelling adventure and have housesat around 13 homes located on the Sunshine Coast over the past 2 years.
We are avid animal and garden lovers and would look after your property and pets as if they were our own.
We owned and ran a pet friendly holiday home at Coolum on the Sunshine Coast with all our guests leaving fantastic reviews. You would not be disappointed with the care we give to your pets and property and we like to give regular updates to owners whilst they are away enjoying their break for peace of mind.
We are currently travelling with our own 8 year old doggie (Bunji, a mini long haired dacshund). Happy to join and play with other doggies if suitable.
For short sits (up to 3-4 days) we are able to do without our dog as we would do as a single and not a couple.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top