Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

House & Pet Guy

ID: usr

Name:

Paul

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Photographer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Vicki & Tony

Vicki & Tony

We are semi-retired & enjoy travelling, new adventures & meeting new people & fur babies ! ...

House Sitter: Justine

Justine

Hello, my name is Justine. I am a university academic who is taking a sabbatical in 2020....

House Sitter: Me

Me

Pet lover! cats and house dogs. Quiet person. Spend my time meditating, doing yoga, reading...

House Sitter: Gavan

Gavan

I am a widower and want to undertake house sitting as a means of having daily activity and...

House Sitter: Ms. Tania Henry

Ms. Tania Henry

Sam, Max (8 months) and I are a young family who love to get away and travel when we can....

House Sitter: Aspiring House Sitter and Traveller

Aspiring House Sitter and Traveller

My name is Bella Lonergan and I am a 19 year old female living in Adelaide. I am currently...

House Sitter: RELIABLE, HONEST & CARING MATURE LADY

RELIABLE, HONEST & CARING MATURE LADY

My name is Mary. I am a single mature active retired female, non smoking, who is...

House Sitter: Mature, Reliable Roving Retirees

Mature, Reliable Roving Retirees

2 young at heart 'oldies' embarking on our 'gap years.' We have sold our home and most of...

House Sitter: Retired professional couple

Retired professional couple

We are a retired professional couple who have travelled Australia doing housesits in most...

House Sitter: Benji the adventurer

Benji the adventurer

Happy, friendly and responsible. Animal lover and single father of 11-year-old Olivia (she...


More information about this house sitter

I am a semi retired professional photographer who has travelled widely. I like to settle into different areas to photograph the landscape and people over an extended period. 30 plus day pet and house sitting opportunities anywhere in Australia are ideal.

I have regularly looked after friends homes and pets over the last 10 years. I am very comfortable with cats and dogs and animals in general. I have also have raised puppies for guide dogs.

I was bought up on farms until adulthood.

My photography career takes me to many different work and living environments. This has taught me to be adaptable and to get along with the various personalities (both human and animal) I meet along the way.

Having extensively renovated my own home in the past I am experienced in maintenance and trouble shooting.
I am very respectful of others property and a friendly communicator with neighbours.

I am a non smoker.

I have a current National Police Certificate and can supply references on request.

I am available for new bookings from 10 January, 2020

Instagram: lightmoods

Reference:

We are lucky to have known Paul for the past seventeen years, during which time Paul has house sat for us on numerous occasions, from a couple of days through to five and six week stints when we have travelled overseas.

Paul has always been reliable, looked after our property carefully (including pool maintenance) and most importantly is fantastic with animals, which is essential for peace of mind as any pet owner would know.

Choosing a housesitter can be a nerve wracking exercise. Paul is mature, responsible and reliable. Based on our extensive experience, we would highly recommend Paul for your next housesitting role.

Rachel and Michael
Coal Point
Top