Login

Forgot password
Cancel

I am retired, and here to help you out

ID: vc1

Name:

Brian

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Illawarra, Riverina, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a retired single person, have lived in Canberra all my life. Grew up in Yarralumla and attended St Peter Chanels, St Edmunds College & Telopea Park High.

Had a long and successful career with the ATO, before working in the private sector for 10 years prior to retirement.

For the past 10 years had been caring for my sister as her carer following multiple seizures. Due to unforeseen circumstances I am no longer able to undertake this task anymore.

I have my own transport and am independent. I am a non smoker, non drinker and love and respect all animals.

I have been house and pet minding over the past few years for family members. Currently I am house sitting in Kambah till 23rd of December. I only met the owner a couple of days prior to moving in.
I have been able to manage and care for his home and gardens, as well as do some painting inside.

I would welcome the opportunity to mind and care for your precious pets and home. I am available for any house sitting positions you may consider me for from 6 January 2019. Should you require additional information please don't hesitate to send me a message

I have added a few recent photos of my self and 1 going back many years. (Yes we do tend to change over time)!!

I have a reference from current owner, and awaiting a Police Check report soon.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top