Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Isobel and Alex

ID: thd

Name:

Isobel and Alex

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Residential Cleaner, Student

Preferred locations:

TAS WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

16 Dec 8 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We're a friendly, reliable couple in our late 20s, enjoying the flexibility of lifestyle that comes with housesitting, and both homebodies at heart who enjoy the companionship of animals. Our combined experience in international and domestic sitting is extensive, and references can be provided upon request.

Isobel: I work part time as a house cleaner, and study anthropology at Curtin. Currently I take all my classes online, allowing me to provide consistent company and attention to pets during the time at your home.
I have a decade-long history in hospitality exchange through the Couchsurfing community, regularly caring for pets and homes during overseas travels (my CS profile details are at /izzyperth, where you can find additional character references and information about me).

Alex: As a passionate vegan, I believe all animals are deserving of care, love, and attention and enjoy spending time with creatures great and small. When I'm not working as a hospital theatre orderly, I like to get out the house and spend time in nature, be it hiking, cycling, or on a morning walk.

When we're not occupied with work or study, we're equally as happy staying in reading with a cat close by, as we are being outdoors in all the elements (even happier with a dog by our side!).

Together, we're experienced in short and long term housesitting and pet care, with a perfect record of caring for the homes we live in. We're non smokers, we recycle, and know how to keep plants alive! We vow to always leave a place even better than we found it.

We prefer sits of 1 month or longer, but are open to shorter term stays so please feel free to contact us if you need sitters for a shorter period. Sometimes a short sit may land conveniently in a gap between two other ones.

Thank you for your interest and we hope we can help you out during your time away. We look forward to hearing from you if you think we're the right fit for your needs.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top