Login

Forgot password
Cancel

JayCol

ID: p64

Name:

Jeanette

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

newly retired from Medical/Youth Mental Health Admin

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Dave n Kathy

Dave n Kathy

We have been Fulltime travellers since September 2015. We have a self contained caravan and...

House Sitter: Husband and Wife, no kids, no pets

Husband and Wife, no kids, no pets

We are honest, reliable and trustworthy. We understand the trust you are asking of us when...

House Sitter: Caring and reliable couple

Caring and reliable couple

We are in our early sixties. We have two lovely daughters in their 20’s who are...

House Sitter: Pete from Semaphore

Pete from Semaphore

I'm a fit active man who likes stability, mature and worked in Taiwan recently. I...

House Sitter: House sitters

House sitters

We are both positive energetic trust worthy and reliable. We have now decided to live life...

House Sitter: HOUSESITTING WITH CARE

HOUSESITTING WITH CARE

recently retired from being self-employed for 33 years having sold our property in The...

House Sitter: tim and belinda

tim and belinda

We are a couple currently traveling around Australia in our much loved troopy (camper...

House Sitter: Courtney & Tom

Courtney & Tom

Tom and I are about to start our journey around Australia for the rest of the year 2019. ...

House Sitter: Entrepeneur Mama and Adventure Baby

Entrepeneur Mama and Adventure Baby

Hi we are a mother and son looking for exotic places to call home for short spurts of time....

House Sitter: Active retired couple with your interest

Active retired couple with your interest

A keen and active couple having had the opportunity to travel Australia, especially since...


More Information

We are a newly retired couple who want to visit other parts of Australia and house sitting would enable us to do this. We live in the Hunter Valley NSW but are happy to travel to anywhere in Australia. We are animal lovers (all kinds) and are the primary carers of a Therapy dog who works in a mental health centre for young people age 12-25 who need counseling and help. He is able to go to his other 'parents' when we are away. We are house owners and we enjoy gardening. We have grandchildren who we see regularly and family who live close by and will look after our house whilst we are away.
We are clean and tidy people and will look after your home with great respect and as if it were ours. We only have one proviso for staying anywhere and that is we need a Queen size bed or larger and that's because I have arthritis in my spine and if it flares up I need some room to turn over and rest. Generally I am not affected by it often, but staying in strange beds can be a little difficult.
Top