Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jen and Greg Cruz

ID: w7g

Name:

Jenny and Greg

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Working Normads

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD WA Perth North, Perth South (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Single mature Energetic woman

Single mature Energetic woman

Hello πŸ‘‹ I’m a single fit woman, well travelled, love πŸ’“ animals of all kinds...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Caring, honest, non-smoker animal lover who likes to travel and see new places whilst...

House Sitter: Harry&Hazel

Harry&Hazel

Hazel and I are looking forward to retirement in the near future and can’t wait to travel...

House Sitter: Max & Judith Robbins

Max & Judith Robbins

Active community minded nomads,we have traveled Australia extensively willing to give most...

House Sitter: Scott

Scott

Hello I am a single guy looking to house sit for the next few months before i start...

House Sitter: Happy Trio

Happy Trio

Rob, Jess and Orion here. We are in our early thirty's with a beautiful 2yr old boy....

House Sitter: Clean Animal Lover Solo Traveller :D

Clean Animal Lover Solo Traveller :D

Hi! My name is Ro and I'm travelling around Australia. What I miss most about Belgium is...

House Sitter: Trusting Couple

Trusting Couple

We are a fun loving adventurous couple with past experience in house sitting and animal...

House Sitter: RELIABLE, CARING, AND TRUSTWORTHY

RELIABLE, CARING, AND TRUSTWORTHY

We are Alistair and Sharon Verdin, a semi retired, non-smoking couple, originally from the...


More information about this house sitter

We are an active couple in our 50s who like to keep fit. Non smoking. We are currently living in our caravan and working our way around Australia. We have both previously worked for a cleaning company and therefore like to maintain a clean household. We are both pet lovers although we don't have a pet of our own since losing our beloved dog Molly at the age of 13. We walk every day so walking a dog would be a pleasure.
As we are currently enjoying the nomad life we tend to travel according to climate.
As a rough guide:
January - February : SA
March - June : WA July : NT
August- October: QLD
November - December: NSW
Also require parking for our 17ft Caravan.
Top