Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Judele

ID: ss0

Name:

Judele

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi-retired

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Southern Tasmania (full regions list)

Current bookings:

15 Feb 27 Feb

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Caring and reliable couple

Caring and reliable couple

We are in our early sixties. We have two lovely daughters in their 20’s who are...

House Sitter: Pete from Semaphore

Pete from Semaphore

I'm a fit active man who likes stability, mature and worked in Taiwan recently. I...

House Sitter: House sitters

House sitters

We are both positive energetic trust worthy and reliable. We have now decided to live life...

House Sitter: HOUSESITTING WITH CARE

HOUSESITTING WITH CARE

recently retired from being self-employed for 33 years having sold our property in The...

House Sitter: tim and belinda

tim and belinda

We are a couple currently traveling around Australia in our much loved troopy (camper...

House Sitter: Courtney & Tom

Courtney & Tom

Tom and I are about to start our journey around Australia for the rest of the year 2019. ...

House Sitter: Entrepeneur Mama and Adventure Baby

Entrepeneur Mama and Adventure Baby

Hi we are a mother and son looking for exotic places to call home for short spurts of time....

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Hello, My name is Glenyss and I am an active independent retiree. I am currently looking...

House Sitter: Active retired couple with your interest

Active retired couple with your interest

A keen and active couple having had the opportunity to travel Australia, especially since...

House Sitter: Loving and caring house/pet sitters

Loving and caring house/pet sitters

Hi there, Both Joanna, my partner and myself (Claudine) are professionals. Joanna is...


More Information

I am a 61y.o. semi retired lady and enjoying life. I have house sat now for the last 12 months and enjoyed my stays. I am clean and tidy (perhaps a bit of a perfectionist), good standards and morals. I love meeting new people. Love walking, a bit of gardening, knitting, crocheting and socialising. I believe in treating others and their homes as I would like those done to me.
Top