Cannot login?


ID: 1nae





Age group:

26 to 35


Charity Volunteer Coordinator

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello there! My name is Jenn, a 29-year-old with a passion for exploration and a deep love for animals. As I make the exciting move over the ditch, I am eager to embark on a few months of house-sitting adventures to truly immerse myself in the area before settling down. So far, we have done two very successful house sits in the QLD area and I’m happy to provide references if required.

Football and Formula One take up most of my spare time, but my greatest passion lies in the company of our furry companions. Growing up, I've had the pleasure of caring for a wide range of animals, from rural creatures like pigs, deer, and even a possum, to beloved pets such as cats, dogs, and even turtles. My own adorable corgi, Honey keeps me on my toes with daily walks—or I know about it! Haha.

Being a homeowner myself, I understand the importance of maintaining a beautiful and well-cared-for space. I take immense pride in my surroundings, which means I'll treat your home with the respect and care. I consider myself to be a half-way okay gardener from tending to my own vegetable garden and roses, so I'll gladly care for your leafy friends as well.

During my house sits, I'll be working part time so I'll have ample time and attention to dedicate to your home and beloved fur children. You can expect regular updates and open lines of communication, ensuring you're at ease while you're away.

I'm particularly interested in longer house sits as they give me the opportunity to settle in and get to know the area.

If you have any questions or need further information, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for considering me for this role!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners