Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lee

ID: uru

Name:

Lee

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Cafe owner

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW New England North West, Northern Rivers, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Grant is experienced in looking after properties, gardens, and pets in Sydney and NSW areas...

House Sitter: Paula Macaulay

Paula Macaulay

I am happy, friendly, honest, kind, well organised, clean and tidy. I love all animals. ...

House Sitter: Anita & John

Anita & John

We are a young couple just moving into the Kalamunda area as we have bought our first home...

House Sitter: Maggie

Maggie

mature age couple looking forward to retirement and seeing more of Australia

House Sitter: MaryAnne

MaryAnne

Hi there! I am an animal and nature loving woman who will always look after your property...

House Sitter: Sonja Murphy

Sonja Murphy

I am a fun, happy, responsible, adventurous person. I love the outdoors-hiking, camping,...

House Sitter: Responsible animal loving family

Responsible animal loving family

We are a family that lives in Bali, Indonesia (open to house swaps!). Carly is a midwife...

House Sitter: Janet and Gary - active, retired, handy

Janet and Gary - active, retired, handy

We are an active, happy retired couple who have had a menagerie of animals thru the years...

House Sitter: Leon Beaton

Leon Beaton

I am well respected gentleman whose work is many and varied. A secondary school teachers...

House Sitter: Chris and Emily

Chris and Emily

We are a Homeschooling Family with 3 well mannered and disciplined daughters. We are...


More Information

Hello I am a 60 year young woman on the verge of a new chapter. I am very responsible, respectful & appreciative of the opportunity to enter your home. All care & responsibility will be taken. Recently had a small Cafe in rural NSW am looking for something less stressful. Am good with animals, worked at a vets office for a few years, & I do have an old dog, Inde, 11 years old boxer, beautiful old girl, so can totally understand your care & concern for their welfare. I live quietly & am seeking calm & quiet in my life. Love a good read, good music & good food & crosswords. I have 2 grown children & 3 grandchildren & we all get along well 😀
Top