Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Liz and Paul Muller

ID: 4qe

Name:

Liz and Paul

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 Dec 9 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Paul and I are still enjoying our adventures, after 5 years of house sitting other people's most precious possessions ...their animals and homes.
We are 64 and have references and police checks.
We have lived and worked in Melbourne since 1978, coming from Oxford and Edinburgh in the U.K.
We are non smokers, quiet, who enjoy, family, theatre ,walking, movies and our beach house in Cape Schanck.

We respect that all house sits have individual requirements and endeavour to complete them to the best of our ability.
We have house sat many different animals and so far this year,have had return sits with cats, rescue dogs and chickens.

We are familiar and love inner city Melbourne and have
completed house sits in Albert Park, Northcote and an apartment in South Melbourne.

We enjoy long walks with the dogs, keeping the animals company.
Very experienced with cats, long and short haired.
While you are away we give regular updates and photos to owners,adhere to animals dietary needs.
Happy to keep pool maintenance up to date and water the garden.
Liz loves cleaning so the house will be just as you left it.

Thank you for looking at our profile.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top