Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mature, clean, kind Canadian(single, NS)

ID: y0b

Name:

Catherine

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Retail Business Manager

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

*Already committed to a housesit during Christmas and New Years. All the best with finding someone to watch your home and pets!*

I am a single, non-smoking Canadian who is exploring what this beautiful country has to offer while working and traveling. I have been with my work company for nearly 4 years in Canada and took the opportunity to transfer to Australia and explore this country. I am interested in house sitting as it allows me to experience neighborhoods of Australia through the eyes of a local while traveling and working. I am drawn to the quietness serenity of house sitting and the joys of having an animal around through pet sitting.

I will treat your home with care and attention as if it is my own. I enjoy I have worked in maintenance when working with Canada's Ontario Parks, and do enjoy garden work or yard maintenance. I am an efficient, detail-oriented and clean individual. I've always lived in a home full of plants (my parent's house easily resembles a small jungle!) and will take care of yours with care and consideration.

Animals are truly a comfort to me, and I have grown up pet sitting, dog walking, and truly trying to hang out with any animal that is around! I have pet sat from hamsters and birds to geckos, cats, and dogs. I am happy to follow any instructions needed and provide frequent updates to keep you checked in with your beloved pet. I am able to provide character references, both personal and professional, along with past house sit references.

In my spare time, I enjoy a lot of solo time to be able to creatively write, spend time outdoors hiking, going to yoga, and I always have a book or two on the go. Housesitting in Melbourne has given me the opportunity to connect with locals and explore new neighborhoods and parks. Past homeowners and managers can speak to my diligent communication, cleanliness, and high responsibleness as I have balanced work and pet sitting.

I am currently looking to house sit in Queensland and New South Wales along the coast from January 6th to late Feb/early March, Tasmania/Hobart in March, and Melbourne from March 29th-April 5th.
Please reach out if any of the dates above are aligned with yours.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top