Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature couple

ID: xh6

Name:

Carol

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Electrician and Vet Nurse

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Southern Tasmania (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Sports coach & Primary school teacher

Sports coach & Primary school teacher

We are a young semi retired professional couple having a 'sea change" experience. I have...

House Sitter: Terry and Kathy BUTTS

Terry and Kathy BUTTS

Terry born Albury(first job Border Mail) and overseas 16 years mainly NZ,HK and South...

House Sitter: Experienced housesitter

Experienced housesitter

I am an experienced housesitter having sat over 30 houses with animals and gardens in the...

House Sitter: Lauren And Luke

Lauren And Luke

Hi my name is Lauren. I am a hairdresser but also a loving pet owner. To describe myself i...

House Sitter: Jilly

Jilly

I live in a wee cottage in Tasmania with ducks, hens and geese, possums and pademelons. I...

House Sitter: Previous 4 plus years experiance

Previous 4 plus years experiance

Booked until 11th Nov. Free until 24th Nov. Then free again after mid January. I am a...

House Sitter: Happy friendly kind

Happy friendly kind

Hello we are Mikki and Jules, mum and responsible homeschooled 15 year old son and our well...

House Sitter: Your home and pets are my priority.

Your home and pets are my priority.

Mature, single, outgoing, honest, reliable woman, available for house, and pet sitting, ...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I'm a keen traveller , own a campervan , love exploring ----- i own my own home but very...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

I enjoy reading, walks, cinema and theatre, art galleries, markets and travelling. I am...


More Information

We are a couple with a well behaved 9 yo Jack Russell. My husband Rob, is an electrician and I am a retired vet nurse.We are currently living in our caravan for the next 7 weeks while we wait for the keys to our new house in May. We are used to being around animals and in the past have owned sheep, chickens, pigs, goats and a cow or two. We are available to look after your house and animals for the next 7 weeks if you wish to get away for a while. We are clean, reliable, kind and have our own accommodation.
Top