Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mrs

ID: 115h

Name:

Lianne

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

School Teacher

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Col Pickering

Col Pickering

active couple enjoy walking and sport, regular golfers and gardeners. between house...

House Sitter: My aim: Safe pets who feel loved

My aim: Safe pets who feel loved

I love animals. Have looked after cats, dogs, a rabbit, a bird, and some fish. I work hard...

House Sitter: Writer-Psychologist quiet & responsible

Writer-Psychologist quiet & responsible

I am a writer and psychologist. Lots of experience house sitting in the past. Now just...

House Sitter: Holmesy

Holmesy

I am a retired, mature 66 year old travelling around Australia by car. I have been...

House Sitter: Protector of your Castle

Protector of your Castle

My name is Neill and i have relocated back to Queensland after 8 years in cosmopolitan...

House Sitter: Cadangadang

Cadangadang

I am an awesome professional lady who is caring, kind, clean living, friendly, a good head...

House Sitter: Donna

Donna

I am always neat & organized. My friends do find I have OCD-tendencies in regards to...

House Sitter: Roy Finnis

Roy Finnis

Very quiet neat and tidy person who likes most animals. Have lived in Tasmania since 1973...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

I am an animal lover - particularly of smaller dogs & cats. I travel frequently for work,...

House Sitter: Helen Curtis

Helen Curtis

Mature aged energetic, happy, extremely clean, lady who loves animals and walking, so would...


More information about this house sitter

Lianne and Peter are a self a motivated semi-retired couple. We are seeking interesting adventures around Australia. We are also keen gardeners, Peter has been a farmer all his life and I have been a school teacher. We are house proud, reliable and enjoy seeing Australia. We have lived on a large sheep and grain farm until recently and now live in a provincial city in Victoria. We have had experience with sheep, cattle, kelpie dogs, cats, pigs and chooks.
Top