Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mrs

ID: wv0

Name:

Sue

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retiree

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Hi I am a professional single woman , aged 34. I work full time in the city. I am reliable...

House Sitter: Happywalker

Happywalker

Very Happy go lucky lady with a love of walking a travelling and golf. I enjoy animals...

House Sitter: Vic G

Vic G

Healthy and fit . Love life . Kind and gentle. Good listener . Enjoy fashion and interiors...

House Sitter: Going away this 2021Christmas ??

Going away this 2021Christmas ??

Would love to care for someones ones home at Southern Tasmania this Christmas 2021...

House Sitter: Pearlygirl

Pearlygirl

We are a quiet relaxed but energetic couple who enjoy travelling and admiring life around...

House Sitter: Katrina, very experienced sitter 4 years

Katrina, very experienced sitter 4 years

I'm a 44-year-old active lady who loves getting out for walks. I am reliable and...

House Sitter: House & Pet Guy

House & Pet Guy

I am a semi retired professional photographer who has travelled widely. I like to settle...

House Sitter: The Bremmers

The Bremmers

We are a Dutch family from Newcastle with 3 kids that loves the outdoors and all animals. ...

House Sitter: Gypsy Animal Lover/Artist

Gypsy Animal Lover/Artist

I am a single 34 year old female, about to relocate from my hometown of Adelaide to Sydney...

House Sitter: Exploring house sitter

Exploring house sitter

Hi Everyone I hope your well. Just a little update about myself, I'm available to house...


More information about this house sitter

I enjoy the outdoor life, gardening, walking and being around pets and animals. I reside in Tassie six months of the year and have a block of land at Fingal. I am reliable, honest and respectful of other peoples' property and pets. Please contact me to discuss your house sitting requirements. Referees can be supplied.














.
Top