Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Our_Aussie_Roadtrip

ID: xfx

Name:

Alicia

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Registered Nurse

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there! We are a family of 4 living on the road travelling Australia . We have 2 beautiful kids, Maya (3.5yrs) and Isaac (14 months). I am a registered nurse, my husband Jarrod is a farmer/rigger. Jarrod has 4 months work lined up on a corn farm in Ayr (mid March-July) and I am looking at putting the kids in daycare and picking up some nursing shifts. We come from a rural town in Victoria from a farming background. We love animals and have had a range of pets including cows, pigs, cat, chooks and our dog. Our dog Jack (English Mastiff) came touring Tasmania with us for 2 months, but unfortunately we've decided to leave him with the rest of our pets, with family while we travel . We would love the opportunity to look after your home and pets while you are away as it gets us out of the caravan for a little while and gives us that 'home life' feeling for a little while. We have our own home in Colac, Victoria that is currently tenanted so we know what it's like to let strangers into your home, but rest assured we will take great care of your home and pets, and happy to do any jobs required while you are away. This will be our first house sit, so if you require any additional information please let us know. We have our travelling page on Instagram and Facebook if you'd like to check us out further 'Our Aussie Roadtrip.' Thankyou and we look forward to your reply.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top