Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable, honest and clean house sitter!

ID: 13fr

Name:

Leandro

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Production Engineer/ Cheese Technologist

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania (full regions list)

Current bookings:

15 Aug 31 Oct 1 Nov 30 Nov 8 Dec 22 Dec

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi. I’m Leandro!
My passion for nature, pets and all kinds of animals has been part of my life since my childhood. I was born and raised on a farm, in Brazil, and had multiple pets. Dogs, cats, horses, chickens. I’ve also had the opportunity to have ducks (my last little duckling on the photo was called Mr. Miaghi). They were my pets, special, because all kinds of animals are special. They all have their own personality and make us feel special to them.
Since I’ve been moving between states in the last couple of years due to requirements of my Permanent Residency, I haven’t had the opportunity to have mine. Besides, they deserve stability which is something that I cannot provide at the moment. As a result, I would love to give to yours the love and attention that I can’t give to mine at the moment.
I also know how important our home is to us. I enjoy plants, taking care of the garden and always try to find somewhere to plant a flower haha. I’m a non-smoking person.
I have my apartment back home, someone that I trust is looking after it since 6 years ago, when I moved to Australia. I understand that trust and honesty are one of the most important things in life, that cannot be broken, so be sure I’ll look after your home as if it were mine :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top